Polling Centre

Assemblywise list of Polling Centre & Polling Station(After Revision 2018)

S.No. Assembly Name Name of Polling Centre and Polling Station
1. 320-Campierganj Click here (pdf 123kb)
2. 321-Pipraich Click here (pdf 49kb)
3. 322-Gorakhpur Urban Click here (pdf 56kb)
4. 323-Gorakhpur Rural Click here (pdf 59kb)
5. 324-Sahjanwa Click here (pdf 78kb)
6. 325-Khajni Click here (pdf 168kb)
7. 326-ChauriChaura Click here (pdf 151kb)
8. 327-Bansgaon Click here (pdf 94kb)
9. 328-Chillupar Click here (pdf 70kb)