Banks

List of Banks estabished in Gorakhpur Urban and Rural areas.

Name of Bank No. Of branches Urban Rural Mobile No. Whats App No. email id  of Nodal office
State Bank of India 74 33 41 9839994544 8601876029 dgmgkp[dot]lholuc[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
Punjab National Bank 39 14 25 8953999252 cogkpps[at]pnb[dot]co[dot]in
Allahabad Bank 26 13 13 9161407388 9161407388 zo[dot]gorakhpur[at]allahabadbank[dot]in
Union Bank 20 14 6 7800003641 7800003784 kkpratap[dot]singh[at]unionbankofindia[dot]com
Central Bank 16 7 9 8795813990 8795813990 drmgorakhpur[at]centralbank[dot]co[dot]in
UCO Bank 14 3 11 7523949409 9598112447 gorakh[at]ucobank[dot]co[dot]in
Canara Bank 14 9 5 8173000341 8173000341 afpsrogkp[at]canarabank[dot]com
Oriental Bank of Commerce 6 5 1 8853099045 bm0384[at]obc[dot]co[dot]in
Bank of India  3 3 0 9450065977 9450065977 gorakhpur[dot]varanasi[at]bankofindia[dot]co[dot]in
 Indian Overseas Bank 8 4 4 8004985161  9093300161 iob0452[at]iob[dot]in
Andhra Bank 11 5 6 9411679095 bmlck0167[at]andhrabank[dot]co[dot]in
Vijaya Bank 4 2 2 7033628141 bm7114[at]vijaybank[dot]co[dot]in
Corporation Bank 3 1 2  9760918456 9760918456  cb0364[at]corpbank[dot]co[dot]in
United Bank 1 1 0 9889903546 bmgrr[at]unitedbank[dot]co[dot]in
Syndicate Bank 5 4 1 8174988316 9833636934 br8679[at]syndicatebank[dot]co[dot]in
Dena Bank 1 1 0 7678987678 7678987678 gorakh[at]denabank[dot]co[dot]in
Punjab and Sindh Bank  2 2 0 8874209340 go317[at]psb[dot]co[dot]in
Bank Of Maharashtra 2 1 1 7054811262 bom1262[at]mahabank[dot]co[dot]in
Indian Bank 1 1 0 880152528 9120112233 gorakhpur[at]indianbank[dot]co[dot]in
Bank Of Baroda 9 6 3 8052000065 8052000065 servicegorakhpu[at]bankofbaroda[dot]com
ICICI Bank 6 4 2 8953531219 9519215924 aftab[dot]khan[at]icicibank[dot]com
HDFC Bank 14 4 10 7379333376 9935824676 rachana[dot]hoshing[at]hdfcbank[dot]com
AXIS Bank 4 3 1 8874203311 8874203311 gorakhpur[dot]branchhead[at]axisbank[dot]com
IDBI Bank 1 1 0 9450179494 kumar[dot]sanjul[at]idbi[dot]co[dot]in
Kotak Mahindra Bank 2 2 0 9305574928 9305574928 mohit[dot]gaur[at]kotak[dot]com
IndusInd Bank 1 1 0 9838251914 9838251914 goop[at]indusind[dot]com
Yes Bank 1 1 0 9721607587 9721607587 dlteambsdgorakhpur[at]yesbank[dot]in
Bandhan Bank 2 1 1 8874858505 bh[dot]gorakhpur[at]bandhanbank[dot]com
Purvanchal Bank 75 12 63 9794630900 rmgkp1[at]purvanchalbank[dot]co[dot]in
U P S C G  V Bank 41 1 3 7518200394
DCB Baank 34 7 27 7408420816 9415463833 dcbgkp[at]gmail[dot]com