Control Room No.

Toll Free No.
1800 180 1950

** To know your Polling Station send SMS ' UPEPIC < epic no.>' to 9212357123 **

HOME CEO Uttar Pradesh About ECI Model Code of Conduct Electoral Roll CONTACT US
Flying Squad Static Surveillance Team Video Surveillance Team Video Viewing Team
Accounting Team Expenditure Team Media Certification and Monitoring Committee Search Your BLO

District Magistrate
Sh. Rajeev Rautela (IAS)
Write to DM (dmgor[at]nic[dot]in

Search Your Name in Electoral Roll
Download Registration Form
Online Voter Registration
Polling Stations 2016
ERO Detail
AERO Detail
Voter Registration Counters
BLO List
Affidavits - Assembly Election 2017
Affidavits - Assembly Election 2012
Expenditure - Assembly Election 2012
Public Grievance

Video / Photo Gallery - National Voters day...

News / updates


विधान परिषद गोरखपुर-फैज़ाबाद खण्ड स्नातक निर्वाचक नामावली 2016
विधान परिषद स्नातक निर्वाचक नामावली(जनपद गोरखपुर)2016
Candidate Expenditure Details-LS2014
LS - Election 2014 (Form 20)
District election Plan
District Security Deployment Plan
Checklist for DEO/RO/MO/SM
HANDBOOKS (हस्तपुस्तिकाएँ)
Guidelines for Voters (मतदाताओं के लिए मार्गनिर्देशिका)
Guidelines for Candidates (उम्मीदवारों के लिए मार्गनिर्देशिका)
सहायक व्यय प्रेक्षक
Credibility of EVM
Vidhan Sabhawise Map

Disclaimer :    Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC), Gorakhpur. Site contents are owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility legal or otherwise regarding the contents of this website or the contents of the websites linked to it.